Feature Share Restriction
You can easily now enable or disable share restriction — adding consumer accounts to a share belonging to a business-critical data provider.
By default, sharing data is not allowed from an account on a business-critical edition to an account on a lower edition to maintain the expected level of data protection provided by Business Critical. However, when the
share_restrictions parameter is disabled, a business-critical provider account can add a consumer account with a non-business-critical edition to a share.
Improvement Automatic Retry of Failed Jobs
Gain time and effort by automatically retrying failed jobs until they succeed or reach a specific number of retries.
Bug Fix Revoking Accounts in a Share
Fixed the behavior of revoking accounts in a share. Not defining the
accounts key was considered as an empty list and led to revoking all accounts. Now, omitting
accounts will no longer remove the accounts from the share.
validate_utf8 has been removed from the
file_format parameter. Only
True is now acceptable. If the value is set to
False, the pipeline will fail.